banner-our-team

our team

The FairClimateFund team consists of dedicated professionals. Together with our partners and clients we invest in people and climate.

Neera van der Geest

Director FairClimateFund
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8237
Email: geest@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Tuesday | Thursday | Friday

neera-website

Esther Seghers

Manager Finance
Telephone: +31 (0) 30 234 8210
Email: seghers@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Tuesday | Thursday

esther-website

Gert Crielaard

Fund Manager
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: crielaard@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Tuesday | Wednesday | Thursday | Friday

gert-website

Linda Lap

Manager Marketing & Communications
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: lap@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Wednesday | Thursday

linda-website

Marcel Spaas

Business Development
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: spaas@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Tuesday | Wednesday | Thursday

marcel-website

Soetimah Goos

Junior Sales & Marketing Officer
Telephone: +31 (0) 30 234 8210
E-mail: soetimah@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Soetimah Goos
Monday | Thuesday| Wednesday | Thursday

soetimah-websitegoed

André Weijs

Employee Administration & Office Management
Telefoon: +31 (0) 30-2348210
E-mail: Weijs@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: André Weijs
Monday | Thursday

andre-website

Jasmeet Singh

Business Development
First Floor, C-19/A Green Park Extension
New Delhi – 110016, India
Email: singh@fairclimatefund.nl

jasmeet-website

Our clients

Our website uses cookies for an optimal user experience. View our privacy statement.

Close message