banner-our-team

our team

The FairClimateFund team consists of dedicated professionals. Together with our partners and clients we invest in people and climate.

TEAM THE NETHERLANDS

Neera van der Geest

Director FairClimateFund
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8237
Email: geest@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Neera van der Geest

neera-website

Esther Seghers

Manager Finance
Telephone: +31 (0) 30 234 8210
Email: seghers@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Esther Seghers

esther-website

Gert Crielaard

Fund Manager
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: crielaard@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Gert Crielaard

gert-website

Linda Lap

Manager Marketing & Communications
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: lap@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Linda Lap

linda-website

Marcel Spaas

Business Developer Nature Based Solutions
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: spaas@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Marcel Spaas

marcel-website

Robert Okhuysen

Business Developer Climate Solutions
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
E-mail: okhuysen@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Robert Okhuysen

robert

Paul Latta

Finance & Sales Officer
Telephone: +31 (0) 30-2348210
E-mail: latta@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Paul Latta

paul

Lisanne van Essen

Marketing and Communications officer
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
E-mail: essen@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Lisanne van Essen

img_6424

Lars de Bruin

Business Development intern
Telephone: +31 (0) 30-2348210
E-mail: bruin@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Lars de Bruin

lars

Isabelle Schurgers

Marketing & Communications intern
Telephone: +31 (0) 30-2348210
E-mail: schurgers@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Isabelle Schurgers

isa

TEAM INDIA

Jasmeet Singh

Director India
Ground Floor, sector 2, A-45 Noida
201301, Uttar Pradesh
Email: singh@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Jasmeet Singh

jasmeet-website

Megha Thakur

SDG Impact Analyst
Telephone: +91 9538537091
Email: thakur@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Megha Thakur

megha-thakur